Unser Team

Uwe Reutter

Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +49 (0) 7381 / 93462-0
uwe.reutter@reutter-immo.de
Christoph Barth

Immobilienvermittlung
Tel.: +49 (0) 7381 / 93462-21
christoph.barth@reutter-immo.de
Ulrike Rist

Immobilienvermittlung
Tel.: +49 (0) 7381 / 93462-23
ulrike.rist@reutter-immo.de
Carmen Weber

Teamassistentin
Tel.: +49 (0) 7381 / 9346-25
carmen.weber@reutter-immo.de
Gisela Weber

Controlling
Tel.: +49 (0) 7381 / 93462-26
gisela.weber@reutter-immo.de
Christine Scheiberg

Sekretariat
Tel.: +49 (0) 7381 / 93462-0
christine.scheiberg@reutter-immo.de