Unser Team

                                                                                                                                    

 

Uwe Reutter                                                                                 Christoph Barth                                                     Ulrike Rist

Geschäftsführung                                                                       Immobilienvermittlung                                         Immobilienvermittlung

Tel.: +49 (0) 7381 / 934620                                                        Tel.: +49 (0) 7381 / 93462-24                                Tel.: +49 (0) 7381 / 93462- 23
uwe.reutter@reutter-immo.de                                                 christoph.barth@reutter-immo.de                     ulrike.rist@reutter-immo.de

 

 

                                                                                                                                   

 

Carmen Weber                                                                          Gisela Weber                                                               Christine Scheiberg

Teamassistentin                                                                        Controlling                                                                   Sekretariat

Tel.: +49 (0) 7381 / 93462-25                                                   Tel.: +49 (0) 7381 / 93462-26                                     Tel.: +49 (0) 7381 / 93462-0
carmen.weber@reutter-immo.de                                          gisela.weber@reutter-immo.de                                christine.scheiberg@reutter-immo.de